Hopkins County

2019-2020, with a COVID-19 shortened school year, there were 39 classes that received JA, reaching 1,069 students

Volunteer Information

Scroll Down to See a List of Volunteer Opportunities Available!

Schools Served in Hopkins County:
Browning Springs Middle School
Dawson Spring Jr/Sr High School
Earlington Elementary School
Grapevine Elementary School
Hanson Elementary School
James Madison Middle School
Jesse Stuart Elementary School
Pride Elementary School
South Hopkins Middle School
Southside Elementary School
West Broadway Elementary School
West Hopkins School

Please email desiree.tucker@ja.org to let us know your visit schedule once you have contacted the teacher.

JA Action Board of Hopkins County

  • Brooke Archila, Madisonville Community College
  • Marty Cline, Hopkins County Schools
  • Will Cox, Law Office of William M Cox Jr.
  • Amber Hogg, Hancock Bank & Trust
  • Mary Huddleston, Woodforest Bank
  • Brad Rose, U.S. Bank
  • Meaghan Teal, Murray State University
  • Stephanie Vandygriff, Watermark Ford Nissan
  • Lenny Whalen, Dawson Springs Independent Schools

Program Resources

Go to Programs

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.