Skip Navigation

Breckinridge County

In 2020-2021, there were 25 classes that received JA, reaching 545 students

Volunteer Information

Scroll Down to See a List of Volunteer Opportunities Available for the 2021-2022 school year! (COMING SOON)

Schools Served in Breckinridge County:
Ben Johnson Elementary School
Breckinridge County ATC
Breckinridge County High School
Breckinridge County Middle School
Cloverport Independent School
Custer Elementary School
Hardinsburg Elementary School
Irvington Elementary School
St. Romuald Interparochial School

Please email to let us know your visit schedule once you have contacted the teacher.

JA Action Board of Breckinridge County

  • Christi Brooks, Drane & Company, PSC
  • Nick Carter, Breckinridge County Schools
  • Dan Drane, Drane & Company, PSC
  • Elizabeth Gipson, Cecilian Bank
  • Keith Haynes, Cloverport Independent Schools
  • Mitch Jackson, State Farm
  • Christina Kinser, Kinser's Korner
  • Alison Mattingly, Breckinridge Health, Inc.
  • Erin O'Donoghue, First State Bank
  • Jennifer O'Reilly, St. Romuald School

Program Resources

Go to Programs

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand