Skip Navigation

U.S. Bank Trivia Bowl


When: Tuesday, March 01, 2022 - Thursday, March 31, 2022
Where: Virtually
Time: 12:00 PM CST
 
REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOON!

This year's bowling event has gone VIRTUAL, and will test your brain power instead of your brawn! Get together your team of 5 people to test your knowledge of trivia through the decades.
Top teams will compete against each other for local bragging rights--the winning team will then compete against teams from Dallas, and a team of U.S. Bank executives!
Prizes for top teams, door prizes, raffles, and a 50/50 half pot, will be available. Registration is a minimum donation of $25.00 per player. Prizes will also be available for raising additional funds for Junior Achievement. (You will need to know your team captain and date you are participating to register).

Session Dates: TBD


For questions, please contact a member of the U.S. Bank Trivia Bowl committee:

Patty Millay- -patty.millay@usbank.com
Travis Frizzell --william.frizzell@usbank.com
Rachael Faulkner -- rachael.faulkner@usbank.com
Heather Lanham -- heather.lanham@usbank.com
Catie Hunt -- catie.hunt@usbank.com
Amanda Billingsley -- amanda.billingsley@usbank.com
Nathan Hunt -- nathan.hunt@usbank.com

To sign up for a session, purchase raffle tickets, or make a donation --COMING SOON!
 

Need More Information?

For more information about this event, please contact  Autumne Baker  
 

Become a Sponsor!

Sponsorships for these events are critical for Junior Achievement to continue providing life-changing programs to students in our community. These programs are delivered at no cost to students. You can make a difference in the lives of these students by participating in this world-class event! Contact us to get more information on how to sponsor a JA Event!

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of West Kentucky.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!



We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.